top of page

Contacts

Board Members

Carol Ducommun, Chairman

Term expires 2024

N7622 State Park Rd.
Whitewater, WI  53190
847-226-1062
cfducommun@gmail.com

Mike Lindenmuth, Secretary

Term expires 2026

N7816 Kettle Moraine Dr.

Whitewater, WI 53190

630-707-1843

mdlgeneva@gmail.com

Rich Charts

Term expires 2024

N7581 East Lakeshore Drive

Whitewater, WI 53190

224-656-4703

rich@charts.org

Jerry Grant

County Representative

Whitewater, WI 53190

262-473-2214

jerrypackerfan@hotmail.com

Chuck Chamberlain, Vice Chair 

Term expires 2025

2901 Albert Drive

McHenry, IL 60050

815-276-5157

cmchamber50@gmail.com

Dan Berg, Treasurer

Term expires 2026

N7826 Kettle Moraine Drive

Whitewater, WI 53190

630-565-2100

wrlmdtreasurer@gmail.com

Jon Tanis

Township Representative

Whitewater, WI 53190

262-613-5590

tanisconstruction@yahoo.com

Donna Sherman

Clerk

Teams

Harvesting

Carol Ducommun, Leader

847-226-1062

cfducommun@gmail.com

​Chemical Treatment

Mike Lindenmuth, Leader

630-707-1843

mdlgeneva@gmail.com

Bog

Rich Charts, Operations Leader

224-656-4703

rich.whitewaterlake@gmail.com

Don Oker

Rich Gunther

Art Schmitz

​Fish Stocking / Carp Abatement

Tom Potrykus, Leader

608-883-6664

tompotrykus@icloud.com

 

Ryan Nottestad

Water Quality

Joe Drozd

jcdrozd@hotmail.com

Jim Mulcahy, Whitewater Lake

jamesmulcahy117@gmail.com

Lakeshore Management

Brian Rahmandar

214-448-7246

brian.rahmandar@gmail.com

 

Theresa Stegemann
262-458-4226
theresa.stegemann@gmail.com

​Equipment

Chuck Chamberlain, Leader

815-276-5157

cmchamber50@gmail.com

Budget & Finance

Dan Berg, Leader

630-565-0129

wrlmdtreasurer@gmail.com

Don Olinger, Audit Leader

Rice Lake

Mike Lindenmuth, Liaison

630-707-1843

mike@whitewaterlake.org

Goose/ Wildlife Depredation

Water Safety

Larry Brady

262-472-0809

Lbrady22w@gmail.com

Amy Rodgers

amy@whitewaterlake.org

Deputy Sean Blanton

Sblatz76@gmail.com

Nancy Lindenmuth

GWLPOA President 

WhitewaterGWLPOA@gmail.com

bottom of page