top of page

Contacts

Board Members

Rich Charts, Chairman   

Term expires 2024

N7581 E Lakeshore Dr.
Whitewater, WI  53190
224-656-4703
rich@whitewaterlake.org 

Mike Lindenmuth,  Secretary

Term expires 2023

N7816 Kettle Moraine Dr.

Whitewater, WI 53190

630-707-1843

mike@whitewaterlake.org

Chuck Chamberlain

Term expires 2025

2901 Albert Drive

McHenry, IL  60050

815-276-5157

chuck@whitewaterlake.org

Jerry Grant

County Representative

Whitewater, WI 53190

262-473-2214

jerry@whitewaterlake.org

Brad Corson, Treasurer  

Term expires 2023

N7535 E Lakeshore Dr.

Whitewater, WI 53190

630-926-0023

brad@whitewaterlake.org

Carol Ducommun, Vice Chair

Term expires 2024

2301 Thornwood Ave.

Wilmette IL 60091 

847-226-1062

carol@whitewaterlake.org

Norm Prusener

Township Representative

W7920 Reliance Rd

Whitewater, WI 53190

262-473-2314

Donna Sherman

Clerk

Teams

Harvesting

Carol Ducommun, Leader

847-226-1062

carol@whitewaterlake.org

​Chemical Treatment

Mike Lindenmuth, Leader

630-707-1843

mike@whitewaterlake.org

Bog

Rich Charts, Operations Leader

224-656-4703

rich@whitewaterlake.org

Don Oker

Rich Gunther

Art Schmitz

​Fish Stocking / Carp Abatement

Tom Potrykus, Leader

608-883-6664

tom@whitewaterlake.org

Ryan Nottestad

Water Quality

Joe Drozd

jcdrozd@hotmail.com

Jim Mulcahy, Whitewater Lake

jamesmulcahy117@gmail.com

Lakeshore Management

Theresa Stegemann, Leader
262-473-2835
theresa.stegemann@gmail.com


Gerhard Stegemann

​Equipment

Chuck Chamberlain, Leader

815-276-5157

chuck@whitewaterlake.org

Budget & Finance

Brad Corson, Finance Leader

630-926-0023

brad@whitewaterlake.org

Don Olinger, Audit Leader

Rice Lake

Mike Lindenmuth, Liaison

630-707-1843

mike@whitewaterlake.org

Goose/ Wildlife Depredation

Ernie Roy, Leader

ernie@whitewaterlake.org

Water Safety

Larry Brady

262-472-0809

larry@whitewaterlake.org

 

Amy Rodgers

amy@whitewaterlake.org

Deputy Sean Blanton

Sblatz76@gmail.com

Nancy Lindenmuth

GWLPOA President 

WhitewaterGWLPOA@gmail.com

bottom of page